Follow by Email

Monday, May 27, 2013

The Lightening Girls Welcome A Very Special Guest on Sunday, June 2nd!

Hi friends!   Please join us as we welcome our very special guest, Chase Allan to the airwaves! It is an honor to speak with this amazing and talented artist. 


  • Sunday, June 2nd at 3pm pacific/5pm central/6pm eastern.
  • http://www.blogtalkradio.com/lightening-girls/2013/06/02/special-guest-chase-allan-music-1

Please visit Chase Allan Music   http://www.chaseallan.com/




See you then!!!
XO 
Catherine  

No comments:

Post a Comment