Follow by Email

Saturday, June 1, 2013

Exciting Interview on Sunday, June 2, 2013

Hi Friends!  How exciting, and what an honor to speak with Chase Allan.  Chase Allan is an extremely talented singer, songwriter and recording artist. 

We air live on Sunday, June 2nd at 3pm pacific/5pm central/6pm eastern.  Please join us as we discuss all things music and what it's like to live your dream.  

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/lightening-girls/2013/06/02/special-guest-chase-allan-music-1


Please check out Chase Allan Music
  •  http://www.chaseallan.com/index.html
  •  http://www.reverbnation.com/chaseallan
  •  https://www.facebook.com/chaseallannashville
  • @ChaseAllanMusic

See you then!  


Chase Allan



Catherine  

No comments:

Post a Comment